COSTECH building, Kijitonyama, Dar es Salaam.
+255 222 927 554

Honorary Fellowships may be conferred by the Governing Council on persons of eminence who have made significant contributions to the objectives of the Academy. Honorary Fellows shall not be expected to pay entry fees or annual subscriptions.

Jul, 2020 
H.E. William Benjamin Mkapa -

Late H.E. William Benjamin Mkapa

Honorary Fellow, Founding Member