News and Events

TAAS Elected New Office Bearers »

Dear All
You are informed that our Academy's General Meeting held on July 19, 2012, the following were elected new TAAS Office bearers, with immediate effect:

Prof. Esther Mwaikambo (PRESIDENT);

Prof.. Joseph Kuzilwa (VICE PRESIDENT),

Dr. Gratian Bamwenda (SECRETARY GENERAL);

Prof. Yunus Mgaya (HON.TREASURER);

Prof. Lodovick Kinabo (EDITOR- IN -CHIEF).

Dr. Asifa Nanyaro (Executive Administrator)

Prof. Matthew Luhanga (OUT-GOING PRESIDENT) and Prof. Keto Mshigeni (OUT-GOING SECRETARY GENERAL) and Mr. William Sabaya (OUTGOING EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR) will continue to work closely with the new leaders. Thank you for your support all along.

Comment on this Article